Kontakte Bewerbungen

Wo kannst du bei der Bank Coop eine Lehre absolvieren?

Info table
Ort         Kontaktperson  Telefon & E-Mail
Hauptsitz Basel BS Rafael Giobbi

061 266 34 26
rafael.giobbi@bkb.ch
Regionensitz
Zürich ZH
Eveline Liolios

044 218 64 03
eveline.liolios@bankcoop.ch
Geschäftsstelle
Luzern LU

Stefan Binder

041 226 46 32
stefan.binder@bankcoop.ch
Geschäftsstelle
Schaffhausen SH

Stefan Oeschger 052 632 32 51
stefan.oeschger@bankcoop.ch
Geschäftsstelle

St. Gallen SG

Jacqueline Germann

071 227 65 33
jacqueline.germann@bankcoop.ch
Regionensitz
Bern BE

Carla Gliosca

031 327 75 43
carla.gliosca@bankcoop.ch
Geschäftsstelle
Biel BE

Corinne Burri

032 328 81 25
corinne.burri@bankcoop.ch
Regionensitz
Lausanne VD

Eliane Ferri

021 310 34 19
eliane.ferri@bankcoop.ch
Geschäftsstelle
Genf GE
Marie-Claire Chopard

022 818 44 40
marieclaire.chopard@bankcoop.ch
Geschäftsstelle
Neuenburg NE
Christophe Brun

032 722 59 40
christophe.brun@bankcoop.ch
Regionensitz
Lugano TI
Sandra Wagner

091 911 31 76
sandra.wagner@bankcoop.ch