An overview of the service packages

Designed to mee your needs

Our customized service packages are based on your asset situation, your need for advice and the time you wish to spend on your investment business. We differentiate between DIY, Advice and Delegation. With E-Custody Account, you take care of your investments yourself. With the Classic and Premium packages, you profit from our advice and make your own investment decisions. With the asset management mandate, you fully delegate the investment decisions to our finance market specialists.

 

 

Sound recommendations via professional research

Our experts continuously monitor and analyse the global financial markets and deduce the possible trends from this. Their expert specialist reports and financial market analyses form the basis for our investment recommendations. 

 

Fund selection under the "Best in Class" approach

There are currently over 7,000 investment funds approved for trading in Switzerland. In order to be able to achieve a consistent and long-term performance, the best of these funds are selected and permanently monitored according to a clear and understandable process with standardized criteria.

Advice

Classic and Premium.
Profit from our Advice.

Delegation

Asset Management Mandate.
We Foster your Assets with Care.

DIY

E-Custody Account.
Do it yourself online.

Die Dienstleistungsangebote im Überblick

Auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten

Unsere massgeschneiderten Leistungspakete richten sich nach Ihrer Vermögenssituation, Ihrem Beratungsbedarf und Ihrem Interesse am Anlagegeschäft: die Eigenregie, die Beratung und die Delegation. Beim E-Depot kümmern Sie sich selbstständig um Ihre Anlagen. Bei den Leistungspaketen Classic und Premium profitieren Sie von unserer Beratung und treffen Ihre Anlageentscheide selbst. Mit dem Vermögensverwaltungsmandat delegieren Sie die Anlageentscheide vollumfänglich an unsere Finanzmarktspezialisten.

 

Fundierte Empfehlungen durch professionelles Research

Unsere Expertinnen und Experten beobachten und analysieren laufend die globalen Finanzmärkte und leiten daraus mögliche Trends ab. Ihre fundierten Fachberichte und Finanzmarktanalysen sind die Basis für unsere Anlageempfehlungen.

Fondsselektion nach «Best-in- Class»-Ansatz

Gegenwärtig sind in der Schweiz über 7000 Anlagefonds für den Handel zugelassen. Um eine konstante und langfristige Performance zu erzielen, werden aus diesen Fonds nach einem klar nachvollziehbaren Prozess mit standardisierten Kriterien die besten ausgewählt und permanent überwacht.

Beratung

Classic und Premium.
Profitieren Sie von unserer Beratung

Delegation

Vermögensverwaltungsmandat.
Wie pflege Ihre Werte mit Sorgfalt.

Eigenregie

E-Depot.
Handeln Sie selbst online.